Investing
means designing

The world changes. Our responsibility remains.

The transition of global economy from the analogue to the digital world has fundamentally changed our focus on investments in recent years.

The internationally oriented fund Millennium Global Opportunities is a distributing balanced equity fund investing successfully in stocks and bonds over the past fifteen years.

In the future, the selection of securities will be aligned, even more than in the past, with social and personal life concepts created by industry 4.0. This can be seen in the choice of growth-oriented and globally set up companies of the “new” and “old” economy which have adapted their business strategies accordingly or are planning to do so. The concept of long-term capital appreciation is also designed to attract young investors. Members of the millennial generation as the largest global demographic group are drivers as well as beneficiaries of this new and dynamic development.

The contents are merely general information and do not constitute advice or an invitation to buy or sell funds. The information is intended to facilitate your independent decision, but cannot replace individual advice. Before using the content, you should thoroughly check whether the information is suitable for your purposes and compatible with your individual goals. The sole basis for the acquisition of shares are the sales documents relating to the segregated funds. Sales documents relating to the Fund may be obtained free of charge from the relevant custodian bank or from Hauck & Aufhäuser Investmentgesellschaft S.A., Luxembourg.

Performance according to the BVI method, i.e. without taking the front-end load into account. Fees, transaction costs, commissions and taxes are not included in the presentation and would have a negative impact on the performance if taken into account. Past performance is not an indicator of the future performance of the investment. The fiscal treatment depends on the personal circumstances of the purchaser and may be subject to future changes.

HollyHedge Consult GmbH is an advisor to Banque Thaler SA, Rue Pierre-Fatio 3, CH-1211 Geneva, a Swiss banking institution regulated by the FINMA, which is the investment manager of the Millennium Global Opportunities fund, a Luxembourgish Fonds Commun de Placement (FCP). Millennium Global Opportunities meets the requirements of an undertaking for collective investment in transferable securities (“UCITS”) within the meaning of Part 1 of the 2010 Act and has been authorized by the CSSF, being subject to its supervision.

The future starts now

Today’s investment in the future means economic stability and revenue opportunities for the generations of tomorrow.

We invest in such companies which develop products and services using visionary and innovative methods and technologies for conquering our future global challenges. We are talking about the recycling of energy and resources, about health and nutrition, about logistics and mobility, education and communication.

Sustainability is the basis for investments in the future

In choosing its companies the fund also attaches great importance to sustainable investment aspects such as environmental protection, social peace and responsible leadership.

In cooperation with the GOOD GROWTH INSTITUTE, we incorporate sustainable investment criteria into our decisions. The companies in which we invest are expected to follow fair and clean business policies resulting in positive trends in equity prices and thus higher returns. By avoiding non-sustainable business models and policies such as energy production which may be harmful to the climate, military equipment industry or violations of human rights and of labor laws, we strive to respect the rising ethical standards of our investors.

Growth and Return

Assessing risks and making profits last

With our business concept we want to encourage all investors to put larger parts of their assets designed for private retirement provisions into future-oriented commodities. In spite of a traditionally low-risk investment tendency to private asset management in Germany, there is no way around tangible asset investments in the future. The perfect answer to these demands of the future is our Millennium Global Opportunities, a mixed security- based investment fund with an excellent track record of over 15 years and a sustainability-oriented investment policy for the risk-conscious and socially responsible investor.

Our investment objective is to achieve sustainable real asset growth (absolute return) of 5 to 8% p.a. with a long-term target volatility of less than 10% and the greatest possible limitation of periodic losses.

Investieren
heißt gestalten

Die Welt verändert sich. Unsere Verantwortung bleibt.

Der Übergang der globalen Wirtschaft von der analogen in die digitale Welt hat unseren Investmentfokus in den letzten Jahren grundlegend verändert.

Der international ausgerichtete Fonds Millennium Global Opportunities ist ein ausschüttender gemischter Wertpapierfonds, der seit nunmehr fünfzehn Jahren erfolgreich in Aktien und Anleihen investiert hat.

In Zukunft wird die Wertpapierselektion mehr noch als bisher auf die durch die Industrie 4.0 hervorgerufenen gesellschaftlichen und privaten Lebensmodelle ausgerichtet sein. Dies findet seinen Ausdruck in der Auswahl wachstumsorientierter und global aufgestellter Unternehmen der „alten“ und „neuen“ Ökonomie, die ihre Unternehmensstrategien darauf ausgerichtet haben oder werden. Mit dem Konzept des langfristigen Wertzuwachses sollen auch jüngere Anleger angesprochen werden. Die Generation der Millennials als größte globale Bevölkerungsgruppe sind Treiber und Nutznießer dieser neuen und dynamischen ökonomischen Entwicklung.

Bei den Inhalten handelt es sich lediglich um allgemeine Informationen, diese stellen keine Beratung oder eine Aufforderung zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Fonds dar. Die Informationen sollen Ihre selbständige Entscheidung erleichtern, können aber nicht die individuelle Beratung ersetzen. Bevor Sie von den Inhalten Gebrauch machen, sollten Sie eingehend prüfen, ob die Informationen für Ihre Zwecke geeignet und mit Ihren individuellen Zielen vereinbar sind. Alleinige Grundlage für den Anteilerwerb sind die Verkaufsunterlagen zu den Sondervermögen. Verkaufsunterlagen zu dem Sondervermögen sind kostenlos bei der zuständigen Depotbank oder bei der Hauck & Aufhäuser Investmentgesellschaft S.A., Luxembourg erhältlich.

Wertentwicklungen nach BVI-Methode, d.h. ohne Berücksichtigung des Ausgabeaufschlags. Gebühren, Transaktionskosten, Provisionen und Steuern sind in der Darstellung nicht berücksichtigt und würden sich bei Berücksichtigung negativ auf die Wertentwicklung auswirken. Wertentwicklungen der Vergangenheit sind kein Indikator für die zukünftige Wertentwicklung der Anlage. Die steuerliche Behandlung hängt von den persönlichen Verhältnissen des Erwerbers ab und kann künftigen Änderungen unterworfen sein.

Die Anlageberatung erfolgt im Auftrag, im Namen, für Rechnung und unter der Haftung des dafür verantwortlichen Haftungsträgers Banque Thaler SA, Rue Pierre-Fatio 3, CH-1211 Genf, eine Schweizer Bank reguliert durch die FINMA. Der Millennium Global Opportunities erfüllt die Anforderungen der UCITS gemäß Artikel 1 des 2010 Act nach Schweizer Recht und ist authorisiert durch die CSSF und unterliegt deren Aufsicht.

Die Zukunft beginnt jetzt

Heute in die Zukunft investieren bedeutet wirtschaftliche Stabilität und Ertragschancen für die Generationen von morgen.

Wir investieren in Unternehmen, die über visionäre und innovative Methoden und Technologien Produkte und Dienstleistungen für die zukünftigen Herausforderungen unserer Welt entwickeln. Dazu gehören u.a. die Branchen Energie- und Rohstoffrecycling, Gesundheit und Ernährung, Transport und Mobilität, Bildung und Kommunikation.

Nachhaltigkeit ist die Grundlage für Investitionen in die Zukunft

Der Fonds berücksichtigt bei der Auswahl der Unternehmen auch nachhaltige Anlageaspekte wie Umweltschutz, sozialer Frieden und verantwortungsvolle Unternehmensführung.

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem GOOD GROWTH INSTITUT werden auch nachhaltige Anlagekriterien in die Investmententscheidungen eingebunden. Unsere Erwartung geht dahin, dass die Gesellschaften, in die wir investieren ihre Unternehmenspolitik auf faire und saubere Geschäftsmodelle ausrichten und deren Aktienkursentwicklungen sich auch dadurch in einer höheren Rendite niederschlagen. Wir wollen mit der Vermeidung nicht nachhaltiger Geschäftsmodelle und -Praktiken wie z.B. klimaschädliche Energieerzeugung, Produktion von Kriegsausrüstung oder Menschen- und Arbeitsrechtsverletzungen den steigenden ethischen Ansprüchen unseren Anlegern Rechnung tragen.

Wachstum und Ertrag

Risiken einschätzen und nachhaltig profitieren

Mit unserem Konzept sollen alle Anleger angesprochen werden, vermehrt Teile ihres Geldvermögens für die private Alterssicherung in zukunftsorientierte Sachwerte zu investieren. Obwohl das Anlegerverhalten privater Vermögen in Deutschland traditionell risikoarm geblieben ist, führt in Zukunft kein Weg an einer sachwertorientierten Kapitalanlage vorbei. Der Millennium Global Opportunities bietet als gemischter Wertpapierfonds mit einem exzellenten Track Record von über 15 Jahren und seiner auf Nachhaltigkeit ausgerichteten Investmentpolitik für den risikobewussten und gesellschaftlich verantwortlichen Anleger darauf eine Antwort.

Unser Anlageziel ist ein realer Vermögenszuwachs (Absolute Return) von 5 bis 8 % p.a. bei möglichst geringer Volatilität zur Vermeidung von periodischen Verlusten.